Coaches and Captains

Coaches and Cricket Staff


Head Coach: George Shaw

Head of Leadership and Culture: Mel Jones

1st XI Coach: Natalie Schilov

2nd XI Coach: Lyndall Daley

3rd XI Match Day Co-ordinator: Tegan French

Assistant Coach: Neil Gray

Specialist Coach: Elyse Villani

Chair of Selection: Rob Ward





1st XI

Captain: Makinley Blows

Vice Captains: Mikayla Haddow and Alyssa Humphries


2nd XI

Captain: Michelle Tan

Vice Captain: Scarlett Saxon-Jones


3rd XI:

Match Day Co-ordinator: Tegan French

Captain: Jordyn Pearson




EMP Twitter