Club Calendar

Please see below calendar which shows match day, training and social events, as well as other items such as representative cricket matches which may be of interest to our club members.  To subscribe to the calendar, please click on the "+Google Calendar" at the bottom of the box.  


P1 = Premier Firsts (One Day & T20 Competitions)

PR = Premier Reserve (One Day Competition)

P2 = Premier Seconds (T20 Competition)

3s = Women's Community Cricket Competition - North West

REN = Melbourne Renegades WBBL team

STA = Melbourne Stars WBBL team

VicSpirit = Victorian Spirit in Women's National Cricket League

SS = Southern Stars - Australian Women's team



EMP Twitter